AJUBCA has 2022 champions

AJUBCA has 2022 champions

The Catamarca Bowling Gamers Affiliation (AJUBCA) introduced the highlights of the Annual event the place the champions of the 2022 season have been topped, and on this event, the ultimate positions by class have been as follows:

Champion: Sebastian Rojas

2. Maximilian Fernandez

3. Raul Mercado

Ground. B Gents

Champion: Branco Chanquia

2. Mariano Aramburu

3° Nicolas Coronal

Cat A Women

Champion: Norma Figueroa

2. Monica Quinteros

Cat B Women

Champion: Mirna Cabrera

2° Karelina Bulacios

3° Erica Quevedo

Cat {Couples}

Cat A Women

Champions: Maxi Fernández and Branco Chanquia.

2. Mirna Cabrera and Dario Herrera.

3. Sebastian Rojas-Eber Chanquia

in Argentina

AJUBCA additionally reminded of the efficiency within the Argentine Event held in Tandil (Bs. As.) the place they participated with 18 representatives.

On the time, the classifications have been:

Mirna Cabrera positioned 4th. Within the Women’ Cat particular person, the place Celeste Salas superior to the semi-finals.

Maximiliano Fernandez completed ninth. Within the Particular person Class A, Pablo Cativa and Darío Herrera superior to the semi-finals.

And Norma Figueroa completed twelfth. cat. A Women.


Ground A: Pablo Cativa, Darío Herrera, Sebastián Rojas, Maximiliano Fernández, Raúl Mercado and Julio Coronel.

Ground B: Branco Chanquía, Nicolás Coronel, Mariano Aramburu, Cristian Paz, Roberto Costa and Gustavo Bresani.


Ground A: Norma Figueroa and Mónica Quinteros.

Cat.B: Mirna Cabrera, Erica Quevedo, Karelina Bulacios and Celeste Salas.

#AJUBCA #champions

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *