San Cayetano awards outstanding athletes of the year

San Cayetano awards outstanding athletes of the year

27|12|22 20:00

Diego Ochandio was named Athlete of the 12 months for his achievements in swimming. The younger man from San Caye turned the Argentine and South American Champion in Chilly Water Swimming within the 2000m workforce class.

On the ceremony collectively organized by the “En Acción” sports activities program broadcast by the Municipality and Coop TV, one of the best athletes in every self-discipline, profession and particular mentions had been awarded.

Together with his phrases, Mayor Miguel Gargaglione emphasised the efforts of athletes, lecturers and establishments, and the joint work that the municipality carries out with every of them. “It’s important to do sports activities actively in a wholesome municipality. From the primary day we took workplace, we wished to make high quality breakthroughs in several disciplines, to popularize sports activities in our Sports activities Area, however on the identical time to work with establishments, take part, contribute and by no means compete,” he concluded.

The winners of every of the shortlists had been:

1. Martial Arts: Martin Carrizo

2. Particular Athletics: Cristian Araujo

3. Senior Athletics: Claudia Leguizamón

4. Junior Athletics: Paula Rizzi

5. Regional Motorsports: Ramiro Bustos

sixth Nationwide Motor Race: Claudio Bazterrica

7. Basketball 3×3: Adan Escala

8. Basketball Juniors: Santino Orono

9. Ladies’s Basketball: Romina Cañas

10. Seashore Volleyball: Albertina Gazaneo

11. Billiards: Ramon Harriague

12. Bowling: Agustin Garmendia

13. Boxing: Juan Mico Pedersen

14. Ladies’s Biking: Jesica Casaux

15. Males’s Biking: Alberto Bonomi

16. Sport for the aged: Luis Skaarup

17. Newbie Soccer: Joel Smoulenar

18. Ladies’s Soccer: Berenice Aguillón

19. Children Soccer: Mateo González

20. Backside Soccer: Iñaki Iparraguirre

21. First Soccer: Daniel Azurmendi

22. Senior Footballer: Maximiliano Duarte

23. Futsal: Gerónimo Aguillón

24. Ladies’s 5v5 soccer: Albertina Mico

25. Soccer Tennis: Arantza Aguillón

26. Sports activities Gymnastics: Estefanía Irigoyen

27. Hockey: Emma Agel

28. Karting: Juan Cruz Baracco

29. Bike: Rodrigo Carrizo

30. Swimming: Diego Ochandio

31. Padel: Susana Millara

32. Racket Ball: Astor Smoulenar

33. Fishing: Diego Altuna

34. Mixed Checks: Sofia Martinez

35. Little Tennis: Felix Klink

36. Senior Tennis: Pablo Pardo

37. Males’s volleyball: Jeremías Marchesín

38. Ladies’s Volleyball: Delfina Carriquiry

The “Quorum Propio” Award for his sports activities profession went to César Arana, a milestone in San Cayentan basketball.

Particular prize: Agustín Marchesín – received two new titles with Porto, the place he as soon as once more received the First Division and the Portuguese Cup. He additionally joined the primary league of Spanish soccer this 12 months because the goalkeeper of Celta de Vigo, which is taken into account top-of-the-line leagues on the planet.

A particular award for the Impartial Membership’s First Division Soccer workforce, which has received the Necochea League 5 occasions.

Particular commemoration of 85 years of Membership Juventud Ciclista; Electromatías champion of the 12 months within the Newbie Soccer League; Rubén Carrozzi’s dovecote “Los Mellizos”; Las Dinos (girls’s maxi basketball) Opening Event champions and Tresarroyense Basketball Affiliation’s ultimate of the 12 months champions; Mauro Serrano, South American, second in chilly water swimming; Fernando Trujillo for the 12 months he performed within the Federal “A” Event in Sol de Mayo de Viedma; Joshua Cardozo and Gregorio Martínez Amado champions in Bahiense Básquet; Central South Affiliation regional volleyball champion with Emanuel Madsen Costa Sud de Tres Arroyos; Nicolás Ferreyra, who scored within the Necochea Soccer League, and Juan Parente, who scored the least within the Necochea Soccer League.

Picture Gallery:

#San #Cayetano #awards #excellent #athletes #12 months

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *